Our Co-op has a SEVEN member board of directors, and every board seat is up for election at this year’s annual meeting.  The current board members (listed below) are running for re-election, which means there are still TWO open board seats.

If you are interested in helping your Co-op grow and better serve the members, please consider making a two year commitment to join the board.  Contact any board member to learn more!

To run for one of the board seats, contact Arvid (board Chair) at arvidlindstrum@gmail.com, Matt (vice Chair) at mattsfreshfish@gmail.com, or Cloud (secretary) at cloud@rockisland.com.  We need your nominations to run for the board no later than March 7th.

The board candidates for our upcoming annual meeting and election are:

  1. Matt Marinkovich
  2. Cloud Oakes
  3. Arvid Lindstrum
  4. Mark Madsen
  5. Holly Davis Borrero
  6. Alisha Belanga

Please consider running for one of the board seats and help provide governance and leadership for your Co-op!